Tournament NameDateLocationCoordinator(s)
Evanston Expo, 1:15-3:30
Assigned Teams
Sat, Dec 7, 2019Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literacy and Fine Arts
2424 Lake Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Eliot Wickersheimer
Peoria Expo
Assigned Teams
Sat, Dec 7, 2019Peoria Lindbergh School
6327 N. Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614
Jyoti Patel
Naperville Expo, 2-4pm
Assigned Teams
Sun, Dec 15, 2019Naperville Public Library
3015 Cedar Glade Rd
Naperville, IL 60564
Kamlesh Suthar
Batavia Expo, 1-4pm
Assigned Teams
Sat, Feb 1, 2020Fermilab
Kirk Road and Pine Street
Batavia, IL 60510
Dee Karabowicz
Northern Illinois Expo, 8:30-12 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020Prince of Peace Catholic School
135 S Milwaukee Ave
Lake Villa , IL 60046
Stefanie Koenig
Naperville Expo 2, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 14, 2020Yellow Box Community Christian Church
1635 Emerson Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Archana Sharma
Chicago Expo, 12-3pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020Horizon Science Academy-McKinley Park
2245 W. Pershing Rd
Chicago, IL 60609
Sravan Suryadevara
March Southwest Illinois Expo 9-12pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020St John Neumann School
142 Wilma Dr
Maryville, IL 62062
Jen Moore
Springfield Expo 1-4 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020Lincoln Land Community College
5250 Shepherd Road
Springfield , IL 62794
Kyle Blais & Tara Hunt-Kaeding
April Southwestern Illinois Expo 9-12 pm
Sat, Apr 4, 2020Edward Fulton Jr. High
207 Kyle Road
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Mary Buchanan
Buffalo Grove Expo, 9-12pm
Sat, Apr 4, 2020Buffalo Grove Park District Community Arts Center
225 McHenry Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Debbie Fandrei
Peoria April Expo 10-12 pm
Sun, Apr 12, 2020tbd
Peoria, IL
Jyoti Patel
Champaign Expo; 1pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020tbd
Champaign, IL
Bob Smith
Decatur Epo 9-12 pm
Sat, May 2, 2020University of Illinois Extension Office
Decatur, IL
Jennifer Suckow